First Real Estate School
Learn North Carolina Real Estate with Ron Climer
First Real Estate School is located at 404 South Main Street in Hendersonville, North Carolina zip code 28792. The tuition for the pre-license class is $300. This includes the textbook. We accept cash, personal check or postal money order. Sorry, no credit or debit cards.
This is the basic 75-hour class required by the North Carolina Real Estate Commission to get your North Carolina real estate broker’s license. Will you be getting started in 2019? We have a pre-license class beginning January 29, 2019. Please read on for further details below.
Is it time for CE?
All real estate licenses expire every year on June 30. All real estate licensees in North Carolina are required by the North Carolina real estate commission to take eight hours of Continuing Education (CE) in order to renew their North Carolina real estate license. This is in addition to the thirty hours of POST LICENSE education that new provisional brokers are required to take.
First Real Estate School is teaching two 4-hour continuing education classes in December 2018.
- I will teach the “General Update” course, a four-hour course that every licensee is required to take on December 3, 2018, at 404 S. Main Street in Hendersonville, North Carolina. The tuition is $60. Call the School at 828 440-1064 to register. The time is 6 PM to 10 PM.
- On December 4, 2018, at 6 PM, I will teach the four-hour elective course Ethics For The Good of All This class meets the requirements of the North Carolina Real Estate Commission to renew your North Carolina real estate license. It also meets the requirements of the National Association of Realtors to renew your Realtor membership. The tuition is $60. It is like two courses for the price of one. Call the school at 828 440 1064.
If you are unsure of what courses you need, contact the North Carolina Real Estate Commission at http://www.ncrec.gov.
Pre and Post License classes, early next year!
First Real Estate School will teach a 75-hour pre-license course starting on January 29, 2019. This class will meet on Tuesday and Thursday evening from 6 PM to 10 PM for nine weeks. This class will be taught at 404 S. Main Street in Hendersonville. This is the class a person needs to get a North Carolina real estate license.
Also on February 22, 2019, we are teaching a thirty hour POST LICENSE class for new provisional brokers. This is course # 302. It meets all day from 8 to 5:30 on Friday the 22nd of February and Friday, March 1st and Friday, March 8th and Friday, March 15th.
What previous students say